Licensed By the State of Louisiana Real Estate Commission.
Get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN
Leading REBaton Rouge Area Real Estate

REALTOR® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 372 reviews

Leslie Gladney Visit My Website

Leslie Gladney

Leslie Gladney was an amazing agent! She was able to secure the exact property I was looking for at just the right price. Her attention to detail is why I continue to work with Leslie on every project!

Michael Boyle, IV
August 7, 2022
Amy Phillips Visit My Website

Amy Phillips

Amy was amazing! She was extremely supportive and understanding throughout the entire process. Amy took the time to get to know me, my family dynamic and what I needed in a family home. I'm greatly appreciative of the support, patience and understanding!

Genesse McGarity
July 31, 2022
Larry Rosendahl Visit My Website

Larry Rosendahl

Larry was a true professional gentleman. Prompt in communications and a clear advocate for our needs with the seller. Highly recommend!

David and Claire Saccardi
July 27, 2022
Katherine Coghlan Visit My Website

Katherine Coghlan

Katherine was very knowledgeable and professional, She knew exactly what to do to get the best price for our house. I'm going to use her again in the future.

Richard Russo
July 26, 2022
Katherine Coghlan Visit My Website

Katherine Coghlan

Katherine stood by us every step of the way in our process and I couldn't have been more grateful or pleased. She is knowledgeable, diligent, persistent, patient, and overall just fun to work with. During every setback and hiccup, Katherine was there with a solution and a next step, and always made me feel heard and my opinion valued. Would absolutely recommend and will use her again in the future! Corey was also wonderful and always willing to help!

Lauren Hadden
July 20, 2022
Mary Helene Mason Visit My Website

Mary Helene Mason

Mary Helene is an excellent, hard working Realtor who goes above and beyond for her clients. Mary Helene made several trips to the house for us and attended to items we could not as we were out of state during most of the purchase and closing. We are very happy with our beautiful new home.

Angela Fasullo Ashton
July 16, 2022
Larry Rosendahl Visit My Website

Larry Rosendahl

Larry went way above and beyond in taking care of me during this sale. I am in Texas and he handled everything and kept me well informed. I have done quite a few sales and purchases with him and could not ask a better more professional person to help me.

Ruby Peak
July 14, 2022
Larry Rosendahl Visit My Website

Larry Rosendahl

Larry is not only a knowledgeable and reliable realtor, he is also a wonderful person. So happy to work with Larry again!

Aubert Mark and Gwenette
July 6, 2022
Katherine Coghlan Visit My Website

Katherine Coghlan

Very knowledgable! Very easy to contact and get in touch! Answered all my questions quick, fast, efficient! Love my experience with my relator!

Chelsea Shelmire
June 30, 2022
Jovanka Chatman Visit My Website

Jovanka Chatman

We were extremely satisfied with our agent, Jovanka. She kept us informed, researched information that we requested, and was very knowledgeable about the information. Thanks to her, we are very satisfied with our purchase!!

Alonzo Jones
June 29, 2022

Showing 1 to 10 of 372 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES