Licensed By the State of Louisiana Real Estate Commission.
Get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN
Leading REBaton Rouge Area Real Estate

REALTOR® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 350 reviews

Larry Rosendahl Visit My Website

Larry Rosendahl

Larry is a true professional. He was helpful, pleasant, kind, and courteous throughout the entire process. It was great to have him representing us. I would do it again without hesitation.

Wallace Harrell
May 12, 2022
Leslie Gladney Visit My Website

Leslie Gladney

Leslie did an awesome job helping us buy our new home and sell our old home. She made the whole process easy.

Connor Miller
May 10, 2022
Katherine Coghlan Visit My Website

Katherine Coghlan

Katherine was awesome. She represented us as buyers and sellers and she did a great job on both sides. We've already shared her info with several friends!

Jeremy Perque
May 1, 2022
Katherine Coghlan Visit My Website

Katherine Coghlan

Katherine did an excellent job! A very good experience working with her. She is the best!

Chris Andrews
April 24, 2022
Katherine Coghlan Visit My Website

Katherine Coghlan

The Coghlan's are a wonderful team. They provided a buyer for our home before we even listed. From start to finish, they made the process effortless for us.

Daniel Kemp
April 21, 2022
Stephanie Junca Visit My Website

Stephanie Junca

Stephanie always does a great job!

N/A
April 21, 2022
Katherine Coghlan Visit My Website

Katherine Coghlan

Katherine and Corey did an outstanding job guiding my fianc?e and I throughout the entire home buying process. We've used Katherine in the past and will definitely plan to use her again in the future when the time comes. Thanks again!!

Keith Stenhouse
April 19, 2022
Mary Helene Mason Visit My Website

Mary Helene Mason

It's always a pleasure to work with Mary.

Beena Pfifer
April 13, 2022
Katherine Coghlan Visit My Website

Katherine Coghlan

Katherine is our long time real estate agent. We have dealt with many agents and many companies being in the house flipping business so we had a fare share of going through real estate agents. But something was different about Katherine! 8 years ago we bought our home with Katherine and ever since then she made such a good impression that we kept going back to her. Not just that but if anyone asked us if we recommend a good real estate agent we always always referred everyone to Katherine! She is consistently very professional. She knows what she is talking about, yet she is personable, she knows us and she was interested in our taste and our preferences and she was always committed to helping us. Another reason why we like Katherine is that you can tell she really enjoys her job and people. As an agent you have to deal with a lot of crazy people but she clearly enjoys it all! She is smart, diligent and capable! We highly recommend her!

Jeremy Wilson
April 12, 2022
Amy Phillips Visit My Website

Amy Phillips

Amy worked tirelessly to ensure my house sold! She also made sure I found the home perfect for me and my family. She was easy to work with and made the process smooth and less stressful. She was a pleasure to work with.

Rachel Newman
April 11, 2022

Showing 1 to 10 of 350 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder