Licensed By the State of Louisiana Real Estate Commission.
Get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN
Leading REBaton Rouge Area Real Estate

REALTOR® Reviews

Showing 31 to 40 of 372 reviews

Leslie Gladney Visit My Website

Leslie Gladney

Leslie made the process of buying a home so easy and enjoyable! We felt so lucky to have the opportunity to work with her.

Claire Newton
May 31, 2022
Katherine Coghlan Visit My Website

Katherine Coghlan

This is our 4th real estate transaction with Katherine over the past 14 years. We have always considered her a friend, and she has alway looked out for our best interest. We can't recommend her highly enough to anyone we meet!

Chris Clement
May 27, 2022
Leslie Gladney Visit My Website

Leslie Gladney

We love Leslie so much- she is the BEST!!!!

Michelle Jenkins
May 24, 2022
Marci  Rome Visit My Website

Marci Rome

Marci was always willing to go the extra mile with any help or information that I needed, Highly recommend working with Burns and Company and especially Marci!

Tommy Hall
May 22, 2022
Larry Rosendahl Visit My Website

Larry Rosendahl

Larry is a true professional. He was helpful, pleasant, kind, and courteous throughout the entire process. It was great to have him representing us. I would do it again without hesitation.

Wallace Harrell
May 12, 2022
Leslie Gladney Visit My Website

Leslie Gladney

Leslie did an awesome job helping us buy our new home and sell our old home. She made the whole process easy.

Connor Miller
May 10, 2022
Katherine Coghlan Visit My Website

Katherine Coghlan

Katherine was awesome. She represented us as buyers and sellers and she did a great job on both sides. We've already shared her info with several friends!

Jeremy Perque
May 1, 2022
Katherine Coghlan Visit My Website

Katherine Coghlan

Katherine did an excellent job! A very good experience working with her. She is the best!

Chris Andrews
April 24, 2022
Katherine Coghlan Visit My Website

Katherine Coghlan

The Coghlan's are a wonderful team. They provided a buyer for our home before we even listed. From start to finish, they made the process effortless for us.

Daniel Kemp
April 21, 2022
Stephanie Junca Visit My Website

Stephanie Junca

Stephanie always does a great job!

N/A
April 21, 2022

Showing 31 to 40 of 372 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES