Licensed By the State of Louisiana Real Estate Commission.
Get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN
Leading REBaton Rouge Area Real Estate

REALTOR® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 22 reviews

Katherine Coghlan Visit My Website

Katherine Coghlan

Very knowledgable! Very easy to contact and get in touch! Answered all my questions quick, fast, efficient! Love my experience with my relator!

Chelsea Shelmire
June 30, 2022
Jovanka Chatman Visit My Website

Jovanka Chatman

We were extremely satisfied with our agent, Jovanka. She kept us informed, researched information that we requested, and was very knowledgeable about the information. Thanks to her, we are very satisfied with our purchase!!

Alonzo Jones
June 29, 2022
Katherine Coghlan Visit My Website

Katherine Coghlan

Katherine is extremely professional and hard working. She is very busy but always made us feel like a priority. She was never out of reach, even on weekend. She suggested simple repairs that improved the value of our home. We feel as though we got the best price for our home. Could not recommend her highly enough.

Clint Himel
June 29, 2022
Katherine Coghlan Visit My Website

Katherine Coghlan

K & C made the process swift, efficient, and free of trouble.

James Madden
June 27, 2022
Marci  Rome Visit My Website

Marci Rome

Thanks to Marci for all of her help! We really appreciated her helping us with things, including looking at houses for us, answering our questions, and being present at an inspection, especially since we were trying to buy a house from out of state (Maryland).

Christopher Ragusa
June 26, 2022
Betty Whitt Visit My Website

Betty Whitt

Betty Whitt was great. She was so quick to respond to any of our requests and had valuable suggestions which we found so helpful. If the need ever presents itself she will be the first person we call!

Carolyn M. Waters
June 25, 2022
Betty Whitt Visit My Website

Betty Whitt

Betty Witt is a true professional. She is attentive, responsive, and works hard to ensure everything goes smoothly. I highly recommend her

S. Kyle Waters
June 24, 2022
Leslie Gladney Visit My Website

Leslie Gladney

Leslie Gladney is wonderful to work with. We are so grateful to her for helping us buy and sell in this crazy market!

Ashley Meredith
June 22, 2022
Betty Whitt Visit My Website

Betty Whitt

Ms. Betty provided excellent advice on what improvements we needed to make before listing our home. The listing pictures looked fabulous, and we had multiple showings and offers within the first 48 hours. She stayed in constant communication with us during the whole process and held our hands along the way, answering all the questions that came up. The whole process could not have been smoother.

Karen Adair
June 21, 2022
Amy Phillips Visit My Website

Amy Phillips

Amy Phillips is a realtor who knows her stuff. She understands the market, does her homework and communicates with confidence. If you have Amy as your realtor, you have an advantage when buying a home. I moved to Louisiana looking for a house and wound up with my dream home.

Joseph Szyc
June 18, 2022

Showing 1 to 10 of 22 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES