Licensed By the State of Louisiana Real Estate Commission.
Get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN
Leading REBaton Rouge Area Real Estate

REALTOR® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 10 reviews

Jovanka Chatman Visit My Website

Jovanka Chatman

I am Charles Hudson.I would like to say that my wife and myself had a wonderful experience dealing with Mrs. Jovanka Chatman while attempting to purchase a property.She is professional and a very nice person.We fully intend to continue working with her as we purchase investment properties.

Barbara Hudson
December 31, 2021
Jovanka Chatman Visit My Website

Jovanka Chatman

Very professional and efficient! My husband and I felt comfortable as soon as we met Ms. Jovanka. She helped us with everything we needed and was knowledgeable. We appreciate her help and I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a house. She made us feel like we we were her priority, and treated us with respect and kindness.

Mariah Johnson
December 31, 2021
Katherine Coghlan Visit My Website

Katherine Coghlan

Katherine is great. She helped us buy our new house and sell our old house. I would highly recommend.

Codey Fontenot
December 31, 2021
Katherine Coghlan Visit My Website

Katherine Coghlan

Katherine did an exceptional job helping my parents find a home.

Marianne Faucheaux
December 29, 2021
Katherine Coghlan Visit My Website

Katherine Coghlan

Having worked with four other real estate agents over the years, I can say that Katherine has been the absolute best. With a suite of contractors at the ready, there was no problem Katherine could not have solved. From lawn care and landscaping to painting and carpentry, new flooring installation to old mold removal, any issue that surfaced was expertly handled quickly and cost effectively. I would strongly recommend Katherine to anybody looking to buy or sell!

James McCommas
December 27, 2021
Katherine Coghlan Visit My Website

Katherine Coghlan

Katherine is simply awesome!!!

Mike Tucker
December 16, 2021
Stephanie Junca Visit My Website

Stephanie Junca

Stephanie was wonderful to work with. We were being relocated and Burns & Co. was recommended by my relocation company. Stephanie's experience really proved helpful and allowed us to sell our home with no issues. We would highly recommend Burns & Co and Stephanie. Thanks

Jeffrey Brown
December 16, 2021
Don Hill Visit My Website

Don Hill

Clear and efficient communication process.

Cody Leger
December 15, 2021
Stephanie Junca Visit My Website

Stephanie Junca

Stephanie was wonderful. She was very patient with me as this was my first experience selling a home. She was helpful and went above and beyond to ensure we sold the house and offered lots of advise in how to prep the home. I gained so much knowledge from her and I have a lot of respect and appreciation for the work that she gave.

Tiffany West
December 4, 2021
Betty Whitt Visit My Website

Betty Whitt

Betty is the absolute best! It was our first time purchasing a home and she guided us through the process. She answered every question we had, and questions we didn't know to ask. I will be giving Betty's name to all of my friends when they are looking to move.

Katherine Seghers
December 3, 2021

Showing 1 to 10 of 10 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES